Vorstand

Vorsitz

Kristian Greite

Vorsitzender

Telefon:
E-Mail: kristian.greite@spd-bavariaring.de

Stephanie Aldag

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: stephanie.aldag@spd-bavariaring.de

Christopher Melf

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: christopher.melf@spd-bavariaring.de

Jörn Scheuermann

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: joern.scheuermann@spd-bavariaring.de

Katja Krejcir

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: katja.krejcir@spd-bavariaring.de

Sonderfunktionen

Martina Weinberger

Kassierin

Telefon: +49 89 37964043
E-Mail: martina.weinberger@spd-bavariaring.de

Dr.med. Barbara Turczynski-Hartje

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: protokoll@spd-bavariaring.de

Matteo Bruno Fontana

Beisitzer

E-Mail: matteo.fontana@spd-bavariaring.de

Revisoren